D.A.V PUBLIC SCHOOL GOKULPUR , PAKUR, JHARKHAND 816107

JHARKHAND SANTHAL PARGANA ZONE

RESULT OF ANNUAL EXAMINATION 2019-2020

CLASS VIIA

Roll	Name	Eng	Hin	Snk	Maths	Sci	S. Sc.	Remarks
		100	100	100	100	100	100	
1	RONIT BHARDWAJ	100	100	99	86	95	100	Promoted
2	SURBHI KUMARI	98	100	99	97	96	100	Promoted
3	SAMIKSHA KUMARI	99	100	97	99	100	99	Promoted
4	DEEPTI PRIYA	96	99	98	92	96	98	Promoted
5	SONALI KUMARI	98	100	100	100	98	100	Promoted
6	VANISHA RANJAN	97	99	99	71	93	100	Promoted
7	ARYA KUMARI	97	98	96	85	94	98	Promoted
8	SUJAY PANDEY	98	94	89	81	85	100	Promoted
9	ADITYA PANDEY	95	99	99	88	92	98	Promoted
10	SANCHITA SAHA	94	97	99	89	94	100	Promoted
11	DEVIKA KRI BHAGAT	88	95	93	62	87	99	Promoted
12	JHANVI SINGH	91	96	94	50	85	99	Promoted
13	ABU HASSAN	88	95	91	45	71	98	Promoted
14	SHIVAM BHAGAT	72	92	93	40	63	81	Promoted
15	KUNAL DEY	75	97	96	72	69	92	Promoted
16	TANISHA BHAGAT	84	97	80	58	47	87	Promoted
17	TANMAY KUMAR	88	88	75	56	80	97	Promoted
18	AYUSH JAISWAL	80	95	90	59	68	91	Promoted
19	KRISHNA GAAVRI	81	92	92	56	70	91	Promoted
20	SOURAV DAS	81	84	76	42	54	85	Promoted
21	DIPALI VERMA	86	98	92	44	68	95	Promoted
22	MITUL DAS	78	86	85	62	70	93	Promoted
23	AYAN AHMED	85	90	83	83	85	98	Promoted
24	SURUCHI KUMARI	69	94	85	40	63	80	Promoted
25	DIVANSHU BHAGAT	79	90	95	45	59	96	Promoted
26	ADITI KUMARI	68	93	82	47	62	68	Promoted
27	SANJANA KUMARI	70	91	80	52	71	84	Promoted

28	SAKSHI KUMARI	66	89	79	41	68	76	Promoted
29	AKANKSHI KUMARI	71	87	74	40	43	67	Promoted
30	ROSHAN THAKUR	64	86	62	51	49	90	Promoted
31	NEETIN DUBEY	73	97	50	54	52	90	Promoted
32	RANI BANERJEE	69	89	68	20	39	74	Promoted
33	SAHINA SABA	64	81	67	38	33	75	Promoted
34	EVE ANGEL MURMU	66	90	72	39	47	66	Promoted
35	VEDIKA TIWARI	66	84	60	33	42	88	Promoted
36	JAY SAHA	64	85	65	42	45	72	Promoted
37	DEV KUMAR	60	66	63	43	45	65	Promoted
38	SUBHRA S MURMU	47	73	65	37	36	56	Promoted
39	SHUBHODEEP ROY	97	98	91	98	96	100	Promoted
40	MOHIT GUPTA	62	89	60	41	55	86	Promoted
41	ADITYA RAJ	85	91	70	68	82	96	Promoted
42	SMRITY RANJAN	86	94	67	74	73	97	Promoted
43	NITISH KUMAR	63	67	60	37	38	65	Promoted
44	SAGAR MISHRA	75	80	60	56	66	69	Promoted
45	ADITYA KR SAHA	72	92	69	42	59	71	Promoted
46	AMAN BHAGAT	65	80	54	40	55	70	Promoted
47	AMEEK SARWAR	40	28	36	20	33	46	Promoted
48	KARAN MANDAL	61	61	47	41	43	75	Promoted
49	KRIPA KUMARI	52	63	49	40	33	58	Promoted
50	BHAVYA GARG	65	48	56	41	36	52	Promoted